Finally My National Debut

I know it’s a small debut, but how does one react when they get published in their favorite magazine! InStyle is by far, if not, my favorite. I have been a longtime subscriber. I take in each page, each article. So, when I finally got an email from the editorial department that they would love to publish my “letter to the editor”, I jumped with glee. It reminded me of the  first time I got published.  Ironically, it was on the same subject matter, ” Cooking Lessons with My Mother.”  Is this a sign with more to come? I hope.

Check out the April issue. It’s short, yet sweet!

This entry was posted in Reviews.

Leave a Reply

