Another Fun Food Day: A Lesson in Cooking Arctic Char with Chef Adam Barnett

It’s been awhile since I have done a blog post. I’ll admit, I lacked inspiration until recently. A week ago, I received an email from an agency in London who found an interview that I’d done with my friend Chef Adam Barnett of Eventide Restaurant. They loved it so much that they asked me to write an article for Qatar Airways Inflight Magazine. Yes, that’s right, Qatar Airways.

My writers’ block seemed to have all of a sudden gone away! A couple of months ago, I spent an afternoon with Chef Adam and the Editor and Publisher of Mango & Tomato Olga Berman at Eventide Restaurant.

Adam prepared his famous Arctic Char with English Peas while Olga assisted him.

The best part was we got to enjoy the dish! Have you tried the Arctic Char at Eventide Restaurant?

2 comments on “Another Fun Food Day: A Lesson in Cooking Arctic Char with Chef Adam Barnett

  1. What an awesome day and a great meal. I definitely will not be on the next Food Network Star 🙂

Leave a Reply

